hotel ★★★ l'embarcadère

Restaurant & seminar

Best rate guaranteed

Photo - Hotel nantua 10677454

From its foundation in 1978The hotel l'Embarcadère has evolved while preserving its charm of yesteryear. Steeped in history, our establishment has welcomed generations of travellers, each adding their own touch to our rich heritage. Find out more about the fascinating history of l'Embarcadère and discover the anecdotes and milestones that have shaped our identity, click on the button!

Stay in Nantua

On the road to the Alps, Italy and Switzerland

Nestled in the heart of NantuaSituated between the lake and the mountains, the hotel l'Embarcadère welcomes you in a contemporary setting for a comfortable stay in the fresh air. Enjoy an exceptional setting between the mountains, in this hotel about an hour's drive from Geneva and Lake Geneva, Lyon and Annecy.

Discover its rooms, its gastronomic restaurant and its spaces specially designed for your seminars.

 

 

 

 

Our rooms

For a relaxing holiday, a sporting weekend, a tourist or business trip...

room ground floor

Cosy cocoon

room upstairs garden side

quiet setting

room on the lake side

All the beauty of Nantua

Photo - Hotel nantua embarcadere restaurant 0004 281190 050 024.mn

The restaurant

A must since 1978

Enjoy a colourful and tasty stopover... Through the large windows of the hotel's restaurant, you can admire the magnificent sapphire-coloured landscapes of Lake Nantua.


On the menu, traditional cuisine with modern touches. To accompany your dishes, a fine wine list of Bugey and Jura wines as well as a selection of the best French vintages.

seminar

Combine work and leisure in the great outdoors

Welcome your staff and partners in one of our elegant and functional spaces, designed to ensure the success of your meetings and seminars. We offer two superb rooms of 70 m² and 40 m², perfectly equipped to meet all your business needs.

Friendly and inspiring spaces

Meet up in our modern lounge bar, relax in the lounge with its breathtaking views over Lake Nantua, or take advantage of the soothing setting of our garden for moments of relaxation and reflection. Each area has been designed to encourage discussion and stimulate the creativity of your teams.

Activities and Team Building

Organise tourist or sporting activities in our privileged location to strengthen your team spirit. Between Lyon, Geneva and Bourg-en-Bresse, our hotel offers easy access to a multitude of enriching and entertaining activities to suit all tastes.

Photo - Hotel nantua embarcadere seminars 0000 281190 05 103 C

services & benefits

Free WiFi

Breakfast

Air conditioning

Restaurant

Seminars

Free parking

photo gallery Hotel l'Embarcadère

information

The l'Embarcadère hotel and restaurant website is getting a makeover, so we can continue our journey together through the flavours of the Jura.

hôtel ★★★ l'embarcadère

Restaurant & séminaire

Meilleur tarif garanti

Photo - Hôtel nantua 10677454

Depuis sa fondation en 1978, l’hôtel l’Embarcadère a su évoluer tout en préservant son charme d’antan. Chargé d’histoire, notre établissement a accueilli des générations de voyageurs, chacun ajoutant sa propre touche à notre riche héritage. Pour en savoir plus sur l’histoire fascinante de l’Embarcadère et découvrir les anecdotes et événements marquants qui ont façonné notre identité, cliquez sur le bouton !

Séjour à nantua

Sur la route des Alpes, de l’Italie et de la Suisse

Niché au cœur de Nantua, entre lac et montagnes, l’hôtel l’Embarcadère vous accueille dans un cadre contemporain pour un séjour confortable au grand air. Profitez d’un cadre exceptionnel entre les montagnes, dans cet hôtel à environ une heure de route de Genève et du lac Léman, de Lyon ou d’Annecy.

Découvrez ses chambres, son restaurant gastronomique et ses espaces spécialement aménagés pour vos séminaires.

 

 

 

 

Nos chambres

Pour des vacances relaxantes, un weekend sportif, un séjour touristique ou professionnel...

chambre rez-de-chaussée

Cocon cosy

chambre étage côté jardin

écrin au calme

chambre étage côté lac

Toute la beauté de Nantua

Photo - Hôtel nantua embarcadere restaurant 0004 281190 050 024.mn

Le restaurant

Incontournable depuis 1978

Partez pour une escale haute en couleurs et en saveurs… À travers les grandes baies vitrées du restaurant de l’hôtel, vous pourrez admirer les magnifiques paysages du lac de Nantua, couleur saphir.


Au menu, une cuisine traditionnelle relevée de touches actuelles. Pour accompagner vos plats, une belle carte des vins de Bugey, du Jura ainsi qu’une sélection des meilleurs crus de France.

séminaire

Alliez travail et loisirs au grand air

Accueillez vos collaborateurs et partenaires dans l’un de nos espaces élégants et fonctionnels, conçus pour garantir le succès de vos réunions et séminaires. Nous vous proposons deux superbes salles de 70 m² et 40 m², parfaitement équipées pour répondre à tous vos besoins professionnels.

Des Espaces Conviviaux et Inspirants

Retrouvez-vous dans notre bar lounge moderne, détendez-vous dans le salon offrant une vue imprenable sur le lac de Nantua, ou profitez du cadre apaisant de notre jardin pour des moments de détente et de réflexion. Chaque espace a été pensé pour favoriser les échanges et stimuler la créativité de vos équipes.

Activités et Team Building

Pour renforcer la cohésion de vos équipes, organisez des activités touristiques ou sportives grâce à notre emplacement privilégié. Entre Lyon, Genève et Bourg-en-Bresse, notre hôtel offre un accès facile à une multitude d’activités enrichissantes et divertissantes, adaptées à tous les goûts.

Photo - Hôtel nantua embarcadere seminaires 0000 281190 05 103 C

services & prestations

WiFi gratuit

Petit-déjeuner

Climatisation

Restaurant

Séminaires

Parking gratuit

galerie photos Hôtel l'Embarcadère

informations

Le site internet de l’hôtel restaurant l’Embarcadère fait peau neuve pour continuer ensemble ce voyage au fil des saveurs jurassiennes.